Welcome to the Deal and District Motorcycle Club website ! ! ! Read all about us ... See what we get up to ... Check out some of our bikes ... And then come down to the Magnet at 7.30pm on Thursday to meet us ! Alternatively, meet up with us at 9am on Sunday mornings and join us for a ride out !

- - - - - - NOTICE BOARD - - - - - -

The clocks go back this weekend!
The Sunday ride out will now be 9.30 for 10 o'clock set off.

Click on the logo and join the group

www.dealanddistrictmotorcycleclub.co.uk / www.ddmcc.co.uk - Keeping those wheels turning!

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player